Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • 229,00 € In Stock

    Blazer reference St-Cyr with an opening counting two buttons. This item has two flap pockets and a chest pocket. Inside, there are two pockets. This blazer has a slit at the back. The lining is made of polyester.   Material : 96% wool and 4% polyester, in wool broadcloth fabric. Color : Navy blue.   Slightly curved cut. Length : 76 cm. Size : 48, 50, 52,...

    229,00 €
    In Stock
  • 89,00 € In Stock

    Buttoned jacket with polo collar Sirocco with two large pockets. The chest pocket and the inside pocket are plated, affixed on the left side. The cuffs are buttoned.   Material : 100% cotton, canvas fabric. Colors : Brick, Marine.   Classic fit. Length : 80 cm. Size : S, M, L XL, XXL.   If you like this canvas cloth, quickly look at the Zephyr Saint James...

    89,00 €
    In Stock
  • 79,00 € In Stock

    Zipped jacket with polo collar Zephyr with two piped pockets and a left inside pocket. This item is inspired by the fisherman’s smock with the stitching on the collar.   Material : 100% cotton, canvas fabric. Colors : Brick, Marine.   Classic fit. Length : 75 cm. Size : S, M, L XL, XXL. If you like this canvas cloth, quickly look at the Sirocco Saint...

    79,00 €
    In Stock
  • 175,00 € In Stock

    Zip up bomber jacket St-Priest with an hood. This item has elasticated cuffs. This jacket has three zipped pockets on the outside, and three patch pockets on the inside. The bottom of the bust is adjustable with cords.   Material : 55% linen and 45% cotton, canvas fabric. Color : Lichan, Navy.   Classic fit. Length : 71 cm....

    175,00 €
    In Stock
  • 185,00 € In Stock

    Water repellent jacket reference St-Florian in coated cotton. This item has handwarmer pockets and patch pockets with flaps. This zipped jacket has a polo collar.   Material : 48% cotton, 41% polyester, 11% polyamide, canvas fabric. Color : Navy.   Classic fit. Length : 79 cm. Size : S, M, L XL, XXL.

    185,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • 229,00 € Disponible

    Blazer référence St-Cyr avec une ouverture comptant deux boutons. Ce modèle est muni dedeux poches à rabat et d’une poche poitrine. A l’intérieur, il y a deux poches. Ce blazer a une fente au dos. La doublure est en polyester.   Matière : 96% laine et 4% polyester, en drap de laine froide. Couleur : Navy.   Coupe légèrement cintrée. Longueur : 76 cm....

    229,00 €
    Disponible
  • 89,00 € Disponible

    Veste boutonnée à col polo référence Sirocco avec deux grandes poches basses. La poche poitrine et la poche intérieure sont plaquées, apposées du côté gauche. Les poignets sont boutonnés.   Matière : 100% coton, en canevas. Couleurs : Brique, Marine.   Coupe classique. Longueur : 80 cm. Taille : S, M, L XL, XXL.   Vous appréciez cette matière en toile...

    89,00 €
    Disponible
  • 79,00 € Disponible

    Veste zippée à col polo référence Zéphyr avec deux poches passepoilées et une poche intérieure gauche plaquée. Ce modèle s’inspire de la vareuse avec les surpiqûres au niveau du col.   Matière : 100% coton, en canevas. Couleurs : Brique, Marine.   Coupe classique. Longueur : 75 cm. Taille : S, M, L XL, XXL. Vous appréciez cette matière en toile canevas?...

    79,00 €
    Disponible
  • 175,00 € Disponible

    Blouson en toile référence St-Priest avec une capuche. Ce modèle à fermeture zippée a des poignets élastiqués. Ce blouson possède trois poches zippés à l’extérieur, et trois poches plaquées à l’intérieur. Le bas du buste est ajustable avec des cordons.   Matière : 55% lin et 45% coton, en toile. Couleur : Lichen, Marine.   Coupe...

    175,00 €
    Disponible
  • 185,00 € Disponible

    Veste déperlante référence St-Florian en coton enduit. Ce modèle est muni de poches repose main et de poches plaquées à rabat. Cette veste à fermeture zippée a un col polo.   Matière : 48% coton, 41% polyester, 11% polyamide, en toile. Couleur : Marine.   Coupe classique. Longueur : 79 cm. Taille : S, M, L XL, XXL.

    185,00 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.